Sunday, September 28, 2014



I am very much honored to be a part of this year's upcoming Cybils.  I am a round two judge for the Middle Grade Fiction category.  Here are the other judges for Middle Grade Fiction:

First Round
Mark Buxton

Earl Dizon

Rosemary Kiladitis

Kyle Kimmal

Deb Marshall

Brenda Tjaden

Karen Yingling

Second Round
Alex Baugh

Terry Doherty

Jennifer Donovan

Heidi Grange

Holly Mueller

THIS WEEK ON OCTOBER 1st NOMINATIONS OPEN FOR ALL CYBILS CATEGORIES! It's helpful though if you make sure that the books you nominate meet the requirements for the appropriate category.  For more information see the Cybils website.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Blog Design by Imagination Designs all images from the Story Time kit by Kristin Aagard