Thursday, January 8, 2015

HISSY FITZ GIVEAWAY!

THANKS TO EGMONT PUBLISHING FOR SPONSORING THIS GIVEAWAY!

22318575


ABOUT THE BOOK

A popular middle-grade writer moves to chapter books with this humorous tale about a cat that makes Grumpy Cat seem cheerful. Perfect for fans of Geronimo Stilton and Dog Diaries.

Hissy Fitz lives with some two-legged creatures who are destined to serve him in every possible way and understand his every whim. Sadly, these creatures are sorely lacking in their skills. For one thing--they touch him when they want to touch him. Don't they know that the two-legged are there for him to touch when he wants to--meaning when he wants food? Petting wakes him up! They speak to him--don't they know the two-legged should be seen--so Hissy knows where to order food--and not heard?! It's becoming intolerable. What is this irascible cat to do?

Hissy Fitz is now tweeting as @thehissyfitz – please follow him!

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Patrick Jennings grew up in Indiana with lots of siblings and a book in his hand. After he grew up, he moved to Bisbee, in southern Arizona, where he taught preschool and began to write professionally. Eventually he left the desert for the coast of Washington State, where he lives with his daughter. A full-time author, Patrick teaches creative writing to middle-schoolers and is a much-requested speaker at schools around the country. The author lives in Port Townsend, WA.

GIVEAWAY

1 SIGNED copy of Hissy Fitz
US/Canada only


a Rafflecopter giveaway
TOUR SCHEDULE

Enter to Win Signed Copies of HISSY FITZ on These Blogs!

Sunday, January 04, 2015

Monday, January 05, 2015

Tuesday, January 06, 2015

Wednesday, January 07, 2015

Thursday, January 08, 2015

Friday, January 09, 2015

Later

Thursday, January 30, 2014
To Be Announced

No comments:

Post a Comment

 
Blog Design by Imagination Designs all images from the Story Time kit by Kristin Aagard